08/01/2014
Mo Cloudy, 77.0°
 
UNCWsports.com
 
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2014 - September 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Tue, Aug 12  WSOC  UNC Chapel Hill (Exhibition)  UNCW Soccer Stadium  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 16  WSOC  Duke (Exhibition)  UNCW Soccer Stadium  6:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 17  MSOC  NC State (Exhibition)  UNCW Soccer Stadium  7 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 22  WSOC  NC State  at Raleigh, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 23  MSOC  Longwood (Exhibition)  at Farmville, Va.  4 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 24  WSOC  Georgia Southern  UNCW Soccer Stadium  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Fairfield vs. Eastern Washington
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Wilmington Mayfaire Classic
 at Hanover Hall  11:30 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Coastal Carolina
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Wilmington Mayfaire Classic
 Hanover Hall  2:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Eastern Washington vs. NC State
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Wilmington Mayfaire Classic
 at Hanover Hall  5:00 p.m
 Fri, Aug 29  VB  Fairfield
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Wilmington Mayfaire Classic
 Hanover Hall  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  MSOC  High Point  at High Point, N.C.  7 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 29  WSOC  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  NC State vs. Fairfield
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Wilmington Mayfaire Classic
 at Hanover Hall  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Eastern Washington vs. Coastal Carolina
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Wilmington Mayfaire Classic
 at Hanover Hall  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  Coastal Carolina vs. Fairfield
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Wilmington Mayfaire Classic
 at Hanover Hall  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 30  VB  NC State
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Wilmington Mayfaire Classic
 Hanover Hall  7:30 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  VB  Eastern Washington
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Wilmington Mayfaire Classic
 Hanover Hall  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 31  WSOC  Charlotte  UNCW Soccer Stadium  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  UNCG  UNCW Soccer Stadium  7 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Morgan State
East Carolina Tournament
 at Greenville, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Wake Forest
Virginia Tech Tournament
 at Blacksburg, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  Ohio State
UNCW Courtyard Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
 UNCW Soccer Stadium  7:30 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Norfolk State
East Carolina Tournament
 at Greenville, N.C.  1:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Tennessee Tech
East Carolina Tournament
 at Greenville, N.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Virginia Tech
Virginia Tech Tournament
 at Blacksburg, Va.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  Winthrop
UNCW Courtyard Wilmington/Wrightsville Beach
 UNCW Soccer Stadium  2:30 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 10  VB  Campbell  Hanover Hall  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Elon vs. Coastal Carolina
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Mayfaire Invitational
 at UNCW Soccer Stadium  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  South Carolina  at Columbia, S.C.  7 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Francis Marion
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Mayfaire Invitational
 UNCW Soccer Stadium  7:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Davidson
Davidson Tournament
 at Davidson, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  High Point
Davidson Tournament
 at Davidson, N.C.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Charlotte
Davidson Tournament
 at Davidson, N.C.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Francis Marion vs. Elon
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Mayfaire Invitational
 at UNCW Soccer Stadium  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Coastal Carolina
UNCW Hilton Garden Inn Mayfaire Invitational
 UNCW Soccer Stadium  2:30 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 16  MSOC  Campbell  at Buies Creek, N.C.  7 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  East Carolina  UNCW Soccer Stadium  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Virginia Tech
Virginia Tech Tournament
 at Blacksburg, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Marshall
Virginia Tech Tournament
 at Blacksburg, Va.  10:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  Radford
Virginia Tech Tournament
 at Blacksburg, Va.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  MSOC  Old Dominion  at Norfolk, Va.  7 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 23  MSOC  Duke  UNCW Soccer Stadium  TBA
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Delaware *  at Newark, Del.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Northeastern *  Hanover Hall  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27  MSOC  William and Mary *  at Williamsburg, Va.  7 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Drexel *  at Philadelphia  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 28  VB  Hofstra *  Hanover Hall  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  UNC Chapel Hill  UNCW Soccer Stadium  7 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Carolina Ford Dealers
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Hardees