Drizzle, 79.0°
spacer   My Account for spacer

Class of 2012 - Xzavier Chisholm, Sheila Boles, Derek Brown, David Jones

Class of 2010 - George Rountree, III, Bill Harris, Dan Gallagher, Gwen Austin, Bruce  Cavenaugh

Class of 2008 - Calvin Lane, Sandy Dew, Christy Timbers, Michael McDuffie

Class of 2006 - Amy Lewis, Bill Mayew, Mel Gibson, Eddie Booth


Class of 2004 - Dave Wolf, George Diab, Gene Borowski, Terry Middleswarth (Nancy Namm), Jill Amos
Class of 2002 - Lou Howard, Heather Fenton, Garry Cooper, Burak Erdem

Class of 2000 - David Sandlin, Jay Neary, Joel Gibson, Bill Haywood

Class of 1999 - Sandy Dew, David Miller, Amy Jackson, Dr. William P. Nixon, Jr., Estelle Lee

Class of 1998  - Janet Johnson, Sam O'Leary, William J. Brooks, Gene Bogash, Carl Willis, Raiford Trask (Raiford Trask, Sr.)


Returning Customers
UNCW Seahawk Club, UNCW Athletic Ticket Office, Hawk Vision users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
Or call 1-800-808-UNCW.
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.
Hughes Bros. Tires
Carolina Ford Dealers
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Ortho Wilmington