04/25/2014
Clear, 59.0°
 
UNCWsports.com
 
Staff Directory


Name, Position Phone Email
Administration   Return To Top
Jimmy Bass, Athletic Director (910) 962-3571 athleticdirector@uncw.edu
Katie Lange, Executive Assistant to Athletic Director (910) 962-3571 langek@uncw.edu
Academic Support   Return To Top
Melissa Hunt, Assistant AD for Student-Athlete Support Services (910) 962-3001 huntm@uncw.edu
Beth Bridger, Academic Coordinator (910) 962-2775 bridgerf@uncw.edu
Will Libous, Academic Coordinator (910) 962-4179 libousw@uncw.edu
Katie Moore, Advising Assistant moorecc@uncw.edu
Nicole Okolo, Intern
Shannon Pease, Learning Specialist (910) 962-7530 peases@uncw.edu
Brent Schwartz, Intern
Athletic Communications   Return To Top
Joe Browning, Senior Associate Athletic Director/Athletic Communications (910) 962-3236 browningj@uncw.edu
Jarrett Abelson, Assistant Director (910) 962-3252 abelsonj@uncw.edu
Tom Riordan, Assistant Director (910) 962-4099 riordant@uncw.edu
Business   Return To Top
Dana Harris, Interim Associate Athletic Director/Business Affairs (910) 962-3580 harrisd@uncw.edu
Donna Cook, Processing Assistant (910) 962-3909 cookdw@uncw.edu
Barbara Kidd, Student-Athlete Insurance Coordinator (910) 962-7218 kiddb@uncw.edu
Elizabeth Lee, Processing Assistant (910) 962-3042 leee@uncw.edu
Compliance   Return To Top
Sandy King, Assistant A.D./Compliance (910) 962-7095 kings@uncw.edu
Kenneth Jones, Compliance Coordinator (910) 962-2756 jonesk@uncw.edu
Facilities & Events   Return To Top
Marcus Attles, Assistant Athletic Director/Facilities & Event Management (910) 962-2951
Grey Alphin, Director of Event Operations (910) 962-4245 alphing@uncw.edu
Greg Cooke, Facilities Operations Manager - External (910) 962-3235 cookeg@uncw.edu
Jason Goodmurphy, Facilities Operations Manager - Internal (910) 962-3465 goodmurphyj@uncw.edu
Glenn McCroskey, Facilities Operations Manager - External (910) 962-7535
Bill Myhand, Facilities Operations Manager - External (910) 962-7535
Seahawk Club   Return To Top
Rob Aycock, Senior Associate Athletic Director/Seahawk Club Director (910) 962-2129 aycockr@uncw.edu
Adam Keen, Associate Athletic Director for Major Gifts (910) 962-7281 keena@uncw.edu
Adam Fearing, Assistant Director (910) 962-2731 fearinga@uncw.edu
Bethany Thurston, Development Coordinator (910) 962-7737 thurstonb@uncw.edu
Sports Medicine   Return To Top
Scott Hill, Director of Athletic Training (910) 962-3584 hillt@uncw.edu
Samantha Cates, Assistant Athletic Trainer catess@uncw.edu
Katelynn Clark, Assistant Athletic Trainer (910) 962-3238 clarkk@uncw.edu
Stacy Downar, Assistant Athletic Trainer (910) 962-7418 downars@uncw.edu
Julie Francis, Assistant Athletic Trainer (910) 962-3239 francisj@uncw.edu
Aldo Plata, Assistant Athletic Trainer (910) 962-2497 plataa@uncw.edu
Sports Marketing   Return To Top
Rob Brickels, Assistant Athletic Director/Seahawk Sports Marketing & Development (910) 962-7297 brickelsr@uncw.edu
Mike Vaccaro, Assistant Director/Seahawk Sports Marketing (910) 962-7319 vaccarom@uncw.edu
Strength & Conditioning   Return To Top
Pat Murphy, Strength & Conditioning Coordinator (910) 962-3662 murphyp@uncw.edu
Aaron Bozarth, Strength & Conditioning Assistant (910) 962-3662 bozartha@uncw.edu
Ticket Operations   Return To Top
Haig Lea, Assistant A.D./Ticket Operations (910) 962-7536 leah@uncw.edu
Baseball   Return To Top
Mark Scalf, Head Coach (910) 962-3570 scalfm@uncw.edu
Randy Hood, Associate Head Coach (910) 962-3793 hoodr@uncw.edu
Robbie Monday, Assistant Coach (910) 962-2528 mondayr@uncw.edu
Matt Williams, Assistant Coach (910) 962-7471 williamstm@uncw.edu
Men's Basketball   Return To Top
Kevin Keatts, Head Coach (910) 962-3045
Eddie Biedenbach, Assistant Coach (910) 962-3569 biedenbache@uncw.edu
Houston Fancher, Assistant Coach (910) 962-7839 fancherj@uncw.edu
Andre Gray, Assistant Coach (910) 962-3234 graya@uncw.edu
Kevin Easley, Dir. of Basketball Operations (910) 962-7234 easleyk@uncw.edu
Carol Stevens, Administrative Assistant (910) 962-3045 stevensb@uncw.edu
Women's Basketball   Return To Top
Adell Harris, Head Coach (910) 962-3418 harrisa@uncw.edu
Jason Eshbaugh, Assistant Coach (910) 962-7732 eshbaughj@uncw.edu
Richard Moore, Assistant Coach (910) 962-4003 moorerl@uncw.edu
Kim Tingley, Assistant Coach (910) 962-3824 tingleyk@uncw.edu
David Kim, Director of Basketball Operations 910-962-4086 kimd@uncw.edu
Brittni Oliver, Administrative Assistant (910) 962-3418 oliverb@uncw.edu
Steven Rhodes, Head Student Manager srr7803@uncw.edu
Cross Country   Return To Top
Jim Sprecher, Head Coach (910) 962-7233 sprecherj@uncw.edu
Layne Schwier, Assistant (910) 962-7624 schwierl@uncw.edu
Men's Golf   Return To Top
Matt Clark, Head Coach (910) 962-7204 clarkmb@uncw.edu
Women's Golf   Return To Top
Cindy Ho, Head Coach (910) 962-4163 hoc@uncw.edu
Men's Soccer   Return To Top
Aidan Heaney, Head Coach (910) 962-7057 heaneya@uncw.edu
Zach Haines, Assistant Coach 910 962-3044 hainesz@uncw.edu
Daniel Roberts, Assistant Coach
Women's Soccer   Return To Top
Paul Cairney, Head Coach (910) 962-3932 cairneyp@uncw.edu
John Adams, Assistant Coach (910) 962-7033 adamsjn@uncw.edu
Anna Betton, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Steve Elliott, Volunteer Assistant Coach
Softball   Return To Top
Kristy Norton, Head Coach (910) 962-3984 nortonk@uncw.edu
Meredith Felts, Assistant Coach (910) 962-7021 feltsm@uncw.edu
Swimming & Diving   Return To Top
Dave Allen, Head Coach (910) 962-3237 allend@uncw.edu
Beau Bunn, Assistant Coach 910 962-3260 bunnl@uncw.edu
Tiffany Clay, Assistant Coach 910 962-7924 clayt@uncw.edu
Dan Forrester, Assistant Coach (910) 962-7945 forresterd@uncw.edu
Men's Tennis   Return To Top
Mait DuBois, Head Coach 910-962-3989 duboism@uncw.edu
Taylor Vaughn, Assistant Coach 910-962-3989 vaughnt@uncw.edu
Women's Tennis   Return To Top
Evan Clark, Head Coach (910) 962-7714 clarke@uncw.edu
John Ware, Assistant Coach (910) 962-7714 warej@uncw.edu
Track & Field   Return To Top
Jim Sprecher, Head Coach (910) 962-7233 sprecherj@uncw.edu
Bob Berke, Assistant Coach (Pole Vault) (910) 962-7439 airberke@ec.rr.com
Jeni Bozarth, Assistant Coach (Throws) (910) 962-2774 steinerj@uncw.edu
Layne Schwier, Assistant Coach (Distance, Cross Country) (910) 962-7624 schwierl@uncw.edu
Donald Thomas, Assistant Coach (910) 962-3889 thomasd@uncw.edu
Volleyball   Return To Top
Amy Bambenek, Head Coach (910) 962-3242 bambeneka@uncw.edu
AJ Bonetti, Associate Head Coach 910-962-3479 bonettia@uncw.edu
Brittany Fennell, Assistant Coach (910) 962-3479 fennellb@uncw.edu
Carolina Ford Dealers
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
BlueCross BlueShield
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Hardees