08/01/2014
Mo Cloudy, 78.0°
 
Women's Soccer
 
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
W Soccer
W Soccer
W Soccer
W Soccer
W Soccer: 07.25.14
Former Seahawk defender Rachel Urban recently spoke about her playing career and more in a Q&A with UNCWsports.com.
W Soccer: 05.28.14
Head Coach Paul Cairney announced the 2014 schedule on Wednesday, an 18-game slate that features nine home games.
W Soccer: 02.18.14
Four home contests and the program's annual 7v7 tournament highlight the spring schedule for the women's soccer team.
W Soccer: 02.07.14
Head Coach Paul Cairney announced the signing of Ren Waters and Meg Salvadore to National Letters-of-Intent on Friday.
  • Women's Soccer
    1 - 1(T)
    Saturday, Aug. 17
    @ Elon (Exhibition)
  • Women's Soccer
    0 - 2(L)
    Friday, Aug. 23
    @ South Carolina
  • Women's Soccer
    0 - 1(L)
    Sunday, Aug. 25
    @ Charlotte
  • Women's Soccer
    1 - 2(L)
    Friday, Aug. 30
    @ Western Carolina
  • Women's Soccer
    0 - 2(L)
    Monday, Sep. 02
    @ UNCG
  • Women's Soccer
    3 - 2(W)
    Friday, Sep. 06
    @ East Carolina
  • Women's Soccer
    1 - 2(L)
    Sunday, Sep. 08
    @ NC State
  • Women's Soccer
    4 - 2(W)
    Friday, Sep. 13
    vs. Texas A&M - Corpus Christi
  • Women's Soccer
    4 - 2(W)
    Sunday, Sep. 15
    vs. Longwood
  • Women's Soccer
    1 - 0(W)
    Thursday, Sep. 19
    vs. Coastal Carolina
  • Women's Soccer
    3 - 1(W)
    Sunday, Sep. 22
    @ Francis Marion
  • Women's Soccer
    1 - 2(L)
    Friday, Sep. 27
    @ Hofstra
  • Women's Soccer
    1 - 2(L)
    Sunday, Sep. 29
    @ Northeastern
  • Women's Soccer
    2 - 1(W)
    Friday, Oct. 04
    vs. Towson
  • Women's Soccer
    2 - 1(W)
    Friday, Oct. 11
    vs. College of Charleston
  • Women's Soccer
    1 - 2(L)
    Friday, Oct. 18
    @ James Madison
  • Women's Soccer
    3 - 0(W)
    Sunday, Oct. 20
    @ William and Mary
  • Women's Soccer
    0 - 1(L)
    Friday, Oct. 25
    vs. Drexel
  • Women's Soccer
    3 - 1(W)
    Sunday, Oct. 27
    vs. Delaware
  • Women's Soccer
    0 - 2(L)
    Saturday, Nov. 02
    @ Hofstra (CAA Tourney)
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. UNC Chapel Hill (Exhibition)
    Tuesday, Aug. 12
    6:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Duke (Exhibition)
    Saturday, Aug. 16
    6:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ NC State
    Friday, Aug. 22
    7:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Georgia Southern
    Sunday, Aug. 24
    1:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Campbell
    Friday, Aug. 29
    7:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Charlotte
    Sunday, Aug. 31
    2:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Wake Forest
    Friday, Sep. 05
    5:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Virginia Tech
    Sunday, Sep. 07
    2:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Francis Marion
    Friday, Sep. 12
    7:30 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Elon vs. Coastal Carolina
    Friday, Sep. 12
    5:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Sunday, Sep. 14
    2:30 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Francis Marion vs. Elon
    Sunday, Sep. 14
    12:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. East Carolina
    Friday, Sep. 19
    7:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Delaware
    Friday, Sep. 26
    7:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Drexel
    Sunday, Sep. 28
    1:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. William and Mary
    Friday, Oct. 03
    7:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Elon
    Sunday, Oct. 05
    2:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Towson
    Friday, Oct. 10
    3:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ James Madison
    Sunday, Oct. 12
    1:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Northeastern
    Friday, Oct. 17
    7:00 p.m.
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Carolina Ford Dealers
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Hardees