04/16/2014
Clear, 47.0°
 
Men's Golf
 
Baseball mm
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
M Golf
M Golf
M Golf
M Golf
M Golf: 04.12.14
UNCW senior Payne McLeod made the most of his final home event, tying for fourth at the River Landing Intercollegiate
M Golf: 04.11.14
Payne McLeod is tied for fourth and within two strokes of the lead as he heads into Saturday's final round in Wallace, N.C.
M Golf: 04.10.14
Four UNCW seniors will close out their home careers this weekend beginning on Friday at the River Landing Intercollegiate.
M Golf: 04.10.14
A top-10 finish at the Irish Creek Collegiate earned Payne McLeod CAA Golf Honors on Wednesday.
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Sep. 15
    @ Tar Heel Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Sep. 22
    @ Rees Jones Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Sep. 23
    @ Rees Jones Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Sep. 24
    @ Rees Jones Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Oct. 07
    @ Wolfpack Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Oct. 08
    @ Wolfpack Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Friday, Oct. 11
    @ Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Oct. 12
    @ Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Oct. 13
    @ Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Feb. 23
    @ John Hayt Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Feb. 24
    @ John Hayt Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Feb. 25
    @ John Hayt Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Mar. 10
    @ Hackler Championship
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Mar. 11
    @ Hackler Championship
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Mar. 16
    vs. Seahawk Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Mar. 17
    vs. Seahawk Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 05
    @ Irish Creek Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Apr. 06
    @ Irish Creek Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Friday, Apr. 11
    vs. River Landing Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 12
    vs. River Landing Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
    @ NC State Spring Open
    Saturday, Apr. 19
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ NC State Spring Open
    Sunday, Apr. 20
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ CAA Championships
    Friday, Apr. 25
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ CAA Championships
    Saturday, Apr. 26
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ CAA Championships
    Sunday, Apr. 27
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ NCAA Regional
    Thursday, May. 15
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ NCAA Championships
    Friday, May. 23
    TBA
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
Carolina Ford Dealers
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
BlueCross BlueShield
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Hardees