08/01/2014
Drizzle, 75.0°
 
Men's Golf
 
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
M Golf
M Golf
M Golf
M Golf
M Golf: 07.16.14
UNCW head men's golf coach Matt Clark has announced his program's schedule for the 2014-15 season.
M Golf: 05.07.14
Seniors Payne McLeod and Stefan Brewer were voted by the league's coaches to All-CAA squads.
M Golf: 04.27.14
UNCW landed three in the top-10 individuals, but finished fourth at the CAA Men's Golf Championships on Sunday.
M Golf: 04.26.14
Preston Harrington's team-low 74 on Saturday moved him into the top-10. UNCW sits in fourth entering Sunday.
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Oct. 08
    @ Wolfpack Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Friday, Oct. 11
    @ Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Oct. 12
    @ Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Oct. 13
    @ Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Feb. 23
    @ John Hayt Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Feb. 24
    @ John Hayt Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Feb. 25
    @ John Hayt Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Mar. 10
    @ Hackler Championship
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Mar. 11
    @ Hackler Championship
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Mar. 16
    vs. Seahawk Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Mar. 17
    vs. Seahawk Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 05
    @ Irish Creek Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Apr. 06
    @ Irish Creek Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Friday, Apr. 11
    vs. River Landing Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 12
    vs. River Landing Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 19
    @ NC State Spring Open
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Apr. 20
    @ NC State Spring Open
  • Men's Golf
     
    Friday, Apr. 25
    @ CAA Championships
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 26
    @ CAA Championships
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Apr. 27
    @ CAA Championships
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Carolina Ford Dealers
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Hardees