07/22/2014
Mo Cloudy, 82.0°
 
Men's Soccer
 
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
M Soccer
M Soccer
M Soccer
M Soccer
M Soccer: 06.05.14
Six NCAA tournament teams and home games with UNC Chapel Hill and Duke highlight the men's soccer schedule next fall.
M Soccer: 04.12.14
Jamie Dell and Jack Ward scored to lift UNCW past N.C. State Saturday night in "Harry's Game" at the UNCW Soccer Stadium.
M Soccer: 03.13.14
Head men's soccer coach Aidan Heaney has announced the addition of Brayden Smith to his incoming class for 2014-15.
M Soccer: 02.07.14
Ryan Cretens, Kalvin Kromer and Jacob Turney will don the navy and teal of UNCW beginning with the 2014 season.
  • Men's Soccer
    1 - 1(-)
    Saturday, Aug. 24
    @ NC State (Exhibition)
  • Men's Soccer
    2 - 1(W)
    Friday, Aug. 30
    @ Ohio State
  • Men's Soccer
    1 - 0(W)
    Sunday, Sep. 01
    @ Cincinnati
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Friday, Sep. 06
    @ Elon vs. Mercer
  • Men's Soccer
    1 - 2(L)
    Friday, Sep. 06
    vs. Presbyterian
  • Men's Soccer
     
    Sunday, Sep. 08
    @ Elon vs. Presbyterian
  • Men's Soccer
    3 - 1(W)
    Sunday, Sep. 08
    vs. Mercer
  • Men's Soccer
    1 - 3(L)
    Saturday, Sep. 14
    @ Elon
  • Men's Soccer
    0 - 2(L)
    Saturday, Sep. 21
    @ UNCG
  • Men's Soccer
    1 - 1(T)
    Tuesday, Sep. 24
    vs. Campbell
  • Men's Soccer
    1 - 0(W)
    Saturday, Sep. 28
    @ Charleston
  • Men's Soccer
    2 - 1(W)
    Tuesday, Oct. 01
    @ Duke
  • Men's Soccer
    0 - 2(L)
    Saturday, Oct. 05
    @ Hofstra
  • Men's Soccer
    1 - 0(W)
    Saturday, Oct. 12
    vs. James Madison
  • Men's Soccer
    0 - 2(L)
    Wednesday, Oct. 16
    vs. Drexel
  • Men's Soccer
    1 - 0(W)
    Tuesday, Oct. 22
    @ North Carolina
  • Men's Soccer
    2 - 1(W)
    Saturday, Oct. 26
    @ Delaware
  • Men's Soccer
    2 - 2(T)
    Saturday, Nov. 02
    vs. William and Mary
  • Men's Soccer
    4 - 2(W)
    Wednesday, Nov. 06
    vs. Northeastern (Senior Night)
  • Men's Soccer
    3 - 6(L)
    Thursday, Nov. 14
    @ William & Mary
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. NC State (Exhibition)
    Sunday, Aug. 17
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Longwood (Exhibition)
    Saturday, Aug. 23
    4 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ High Point
    Friday, Aug. 29
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. UNCG
    Monday, Sep. 01
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Ohio State
    Friday, Sep. 05
    7:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Winthrop
    Sunday, Sep. 07
    2:30 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ South Carolina
    Friday, Sep. 12
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Campbell
    Tuesday, Sep. 16
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Old Dominion
    Saturday, Sep. 20
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Duke
    Tuesday, Sep. 23
    TBA
  • Men's Soccer
    @ William and Mary
    Saturday, Sep. 27
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. UNC Chapel Hill
    Tuesday, Sep. 30
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Delaware
    Saturday, Oct. 04
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Col. of Charleston
    Wednesday, Oct. 08
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ James Madison
    Saturday, Oct. 11
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Elon
    Wednesday, Oct. 15
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Northeastern
    Saturday, Oct. 18
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. Hofstra
    Saturday, Oct. 25
    7 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Drexel
    Saturday, Nov. 01
    4 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. TBA
    Saturday, Nov. 08
    TBA
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Carolina Ford Dealers
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Hardees