04/21/2014
Clear, 55.0°
 
Baseball
 
Baseball mm
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
Baseball
Baseball
Baseball
Baseball
Baseball: 04.20.14
Casey Golden homered twice and Steven Linkous added four hits as UNCW rallied from and early deficit to beat Towson, 11-8.
Baseball: 04.19.14
Due to inclement weather, Saturday's baseball game with Towson was postponed. The two will play a twinbill on Sunday at 2pm
Baseball: 04.18.14
UNCW rolled past visiting Towson as Mat Batts and Steven Linkous shined for the Seahawks on the mound and at the plate.
Baseball: 04.18.14
Defending conference champion Towson visits Brooks Field for a pivotal series for both teams. First pitch on Friday is 3 p.m.
  • Baseball
    2 - 1(W)
    Friday, Mar. 21
    vs. West Virginia
  • Baseball
    3 - 9(L)
    Saturday, Mar. 22
    vs. West Virginia
  • Baseball
    13 - 10(W)
    Sunday, Mar. 23
    vs. West Virginia
  • Baseball
    2 - 11(L)
    Wednesday, Mar. 26
    vs. NC State
  • Baseball
    5 - 6(L)
    Friday, Mar. 28
    @ James Madison
  • Baseball
    6 - 4(W)
    Saturday, Mar. 29
    @ James Madison
  • Baseball
     
    Sunday, Mar. 30
    @ James Madison
  • Baseball
    4 - 9(L)
    Tuesday, Apr. 01
    @ UNC Chapel Hill
  • Baseball
    5 - 4(W)
    Wednesday, Apr. 02
    vs. Coastal Carolina
  • Baseball
    8 - 2(W)
    Friday, Apr. 04
    @ William and Mary
  • Baseball
    2 - 14(L)
    Saturday, Apr. 05
    @ William and Mary
  • Baseball
    2 - 10(L)
    Sunday, Apr. 06
    @ William and Mary
  • Baseball
    3 - 0(W)
    Tuesday, Apr. 08
    vs. Campbell
  • Baseball
    9 - 0(W)
    Wednesday, Apr. 09
    @ North Carolina Central
  • Baseball
    9 - 2(W)
    Friday, Apr. 11
    vs. Hofstra
  • Baseball
    5 - 11(L)
    Saturday, Apr. 12
    vs. Hofstra (Miracle League Day)
  • Baseball
    1 - 3(L)
    Sunday, Apr. 13
    vs. Hofstra
  • Baseball
    5 - 8(L)
    Wednesday, Apr. 16
    @ East Carolina
  • Baseball
    11 - 2(W)
    Friday, Apr. 18
    vs. Towson
  • Baseball
    11 - 8(W)
    Sunday, Apr. 20
    vs. Towson
  • Baseball
    vs. Elon
    Tuesday, Apr. 22
    6:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ NC State
    Wednesday, Apr. 23
    6:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Delaware
    Friday, Apr. 25
    3:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Delaware
    Saturday, Apr. 26
    1:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Delaware
    Sunday, Apr. 27
    1:00 PM
  • Baseball
    vs. Charleston
    Friday, May. 02
    6:00 PM
  • Baseball
    vs. Charleston
    Saturday, May. 03
    2:00 PM
  • Baseball
    vs. Charleston
    Sunday, May. 04
    2:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ The Citadel
    Thursday, May. 08
    7:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ The Citadel
    Friday, May. 09
    5:00 PM
  • Baseball
    vs. The Citadel (Molly Maid Pink Game)
    Sunday, May. 11
    2:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Campbell
    Tuesday, May. 13
    6:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Northeastern
    Thursday, May. 15
    3:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Northeastern
    Friday, May. 16
    3:00 PM
  • Baseball
    @ Northeastern
    Saturday, May. 17
    1:00 PM
  • Baseball
    vs. TBA
    Wednesday, May. 21
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ TBA
    Friday, May. 30
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ TBA
    Friday, Jun. 06
    TBA
  • Baseball
    @ TBA
    Saturday, Jun. 14
    TBA
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
Carolina Ford Dealers
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
BlueCross BlueShield
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Hardees