04/24/2014
Clear, 53.0°
 
Track & Field
 
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
Athletics
Track & Field
Track & Field
Track & Field
Athletics: 04.23.14
Senior Dylan Skinner has been selected BSBSNC Athlete-of-the-Week after claiming two events at the Charlotte Invitational.
Track & Field: 04.23.14
Seventeen members of the UNCW track and field teams head up I-95 this week to compete in the prestigious Penn Relays.
Track & Field: 04.22.14
Dylan Skinner won twice at the Charlotte Invitational and was named CAA Track Athlete-of-the-Week for his efforts.
Track & Field: 04.19.14
Dylan Skinner won both the 800 and 1500 meters at the Charlotte Invitational.
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, Jan. 31
    @ Hilton Garden Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Saturday, Feb. 01
    @ Hilton Garden Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, Feb. 07
    @ Penn State Challenge
  • Track & Field
     
    Saturday, Feb. 08
    @ Penn State Challenge
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, Feb. 21
    @ Virginia Tech Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Saturday, Feb. 22
    @ Virginia Tech Invitational
  • Track & Field
    93 - 113(L)
    Sunday, Mar. 02
    @ Battle of the Beaches IX
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, Mar. 07
    @ Palmetto Classic
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, Mar. 14
    vs. UNCW Seahawk Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Saturday, Mar. 15
    vs. UNCW Seahawk Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Thursday, Mar. 20
    @ CCU Shamrock Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, Mar. 21
    @ CCU Shamrock Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Saturday, Mar. 22
    @ CCU Shamrock Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Saturday, Mar. 29
    vs. Beaches Vs. Mountains
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, Apr. 04
    @ Florida Relays
  • Track & Field
     
    Saturday, Apr. 05
    @ Florida Relays
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, Apr. 11
    @ Bill Carson Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Saturday, Apr. 12
    @ Bill Carson Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, Apr. 18
    @ Charlotte Invitational
  • Track & Field
     
    Saturday, Apr. 19
    @ Charlotte Invitational
  • Track & Field
    @ Penn Relays
    Thursday, Apr. 24
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ Penn Relays
    Friday, Apr. 25
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ Penn Relays
    Saturday, Apr. 26
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ CAA Championships
    Friday, May. 02
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ CAA Championships
    Saturday, May. 03
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ Last Chance Qualifier
    Friday, May. 16
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ Last Chance Qualifier
    Saturday, May. 17
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ NCAA First Round
    Thursday, May. 29
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ NCAA First Round
    Friday, May. 30
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ NCAA First Round
    Saturday, May. 31
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ NCAA Championships
    Wednesday, Jun. 11
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ NCAA Championships
    Thursday, Jun. 12
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ NCAA Championships
    Friday, Jun. 13
    TBA
  • Track & Field
    @ NCAA Championships
    Saturday, Jun. 14
    TBA
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
Carolina Ford Dealers
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
BlueCross BlueShield
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Hardees