08/02/2014
Drizzle, 76.0°
 
UNCWsports.com
 
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
M Golf
Softball
W Basketball
Swim & Dive
M Golf: 08.01.14
Former UNCW standout golfers Stefan Brewer and Payne McLeod have been named All-America Scholars by Cleveland Golf/Srixon.
Softball: 08.01.14
Kama Tucker and Scot Schlein will give Head Coach Kristy Norton additional support on the bench this season.
W Basketball: 07.29.14
The UNCW women's basketball team enjoyed plenty of success in the classroom during the 2013-14 academic year.
Swim & Dive: 07.28.14
Former South Carolina and W&M assistant coach Jason Memont has been named to direct UNCW's swimming & diving programs.
  • Volleyball
    2 - 3(L)
    Wednesday, Sep. 18
    @ Campbell
  • Volleyball
    3 - 0(W)
    Friday, Sep. 20
    @ The Citadel
  • Volleyball
    3 - 1(W)
    Saturday, Sep. 21
    @ Winthrop
  • Volleyball
    3 - 0(W)
    Saturday, Sep. 21
    @ Bethune-Cookman
  • Volleyball
    1 - 3(L)
    Friday, Sep. 27
    @ Hofstra
  • Volleyball
    0 - 3(L)
    Saturday, Sep. 28
    @ Northeastern
  • Volleyball
    2 - 3(L)
    Friday, Oct. 04
    @ William and Mary
  • Volleyball
    3 - 2(W)
    Sunday, Oct. 06
    @ James Madison
  • Volleyball
    1 - 3(L)
    Friday, Oct. 11
    vs. College of Charleston
  • Volleyball
    3 - 0(W)
    Friday, Oct. 18
    vs. James Madison
  • Volleyball
    3 - 0(W)
    Sunday, Oct. 20
    vs. William and Mary
  • Volleyball
    0 - 3(L)
    Saturday, Oct. 26
    @ College of Charleston
  • Volleyball
    3 - 0(W)
    Friday, Nov. 01
    vs. Towson
  • Volleyball
    3 - 0(W)
    Sunday, Nov. 03
    vs. Delaware
  • Volleyball
    2 - 3(L)
    Friday, Nov. 08
    vs. Northeastern
  • Volleyball
    3 - 0(W)
    Sunday, Nov. 10
    vs. Hofstra
  • Volleyball
    3 - 2(W)
    Friday, Nov. 15
    @ Delaware
  • Volleyball
    3 - 1(W)
    Saturday, Nov. 16
    @ Towson
  • Volleyball
    3 - 1(W)
    Friday, Nov. 22
    @ William & Mary
  • Volleyball
    0 - 3(L)
    Saturday, Nov. 23
    @ Northeastern
  • Volleyball
    @ Fairfield vs. Eastern Washington
    Friday, Aug. 29
    11:30 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Eastern Washington vs. NC State
    Friday, Aug. 29
    5:00 p.m
  • Volleyball
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Friday, Aug. 29
    2:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Fairfield
    Friday, Aug. 29
    7:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ NC State vs. Fairfield
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    9:30 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Eastern Washington vs. Coastal Carolina
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    12:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Coastal Carolina vs. Fairfield
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    5:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. NC State
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    7:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Eastern Washington
    Sunday, Aug. 31
    2:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Morgan State
    Friday, Sep. 05
    10:00 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Norfolk State
    Saturday, Sep. 06
    1:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Tennessee Tech
    Saturday, Sep. 06
    4:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Campbell
    Wednesday, Sep. 10
    7:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Davidson
    Friday, Sep. 12
    7:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ High Point
    Saturday, Sep. 13
    10:00 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Charlotte
    Saturday, Sep. 13
    5:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Virginia Tech
    Friday, Sep. 19
    7:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Marshall
    Saturday, Sep. 20
    10:30 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Radford
    Saturday, Sep. 20
    5:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Northeastern
    Friday, Sep. 26
    7:00 p.m.
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Carolina Ford Dealers
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Hardees