04/17/2014
Clear, 40.0°
 
UNCWsports.com
 
Baseball mm
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
Baseball
Softball
M Golf
Athletics
Baseball: 04.16.14
East Carolina roughed up two Seahawk relievers in the fourth innings as the Pirates beat UNCW, 8-5, on Wednesday.
Softball: 04.16.14
UNCW fell to state foe NC State in both games of a collegiate softball doubleheader Wednesday at Dail Stadium.
M Golf: 04.16.14
A fourth-place showing at the River landing Intercollegiate gave UNCW's Payne McLeod CAA Golfing honors.
Athletics: 04.16.14
Mississippi native Adrianne Swinney has joined the UNCW athletic staff as the department's Senior Associate A.D. and SWA.
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Sep. 15
    @ Tar Heel Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Sep. 22
    @ Rees Jones Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Sep. 23
    @ Rees Jones Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Sep. 24
    @ Rees Jones Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Oct. 07
    @ Wolfpack Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Oct. 08
    @ Wolfpack Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Friday, Oct. 11
    @ Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Oct. 12
    @ Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Oct. 13
    @ Bank of Tennessee Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Feb. 23
    @ John Hayt Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Feb. 24
    @ John Hayt Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Feb. 25
    @ John Hayt Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Mar. 10
    @ Hackler Championship
  • Men's Golf
     
    Tuesday, Mar. 11
    @ Hackler Championship
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Mar. 16
    vs. Seahawk Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Monday, Mar. 17
    vs. Seahawk Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 05
    @ Irish Creek Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Sunday, Apr. 06
    @ Irish Creek Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Friday, Apr. 11
    vs. River Landing Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 12
    vs. River Landing Intercollegiate
  • Men's Golf
    @ NC State Spring Open
    Saturday, Apr. 19
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ NC State Spring Open
    Sunday, Apr. 20
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ CAA Championships
    Friday, Apr. 25
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ CAA Championships
    Saturday, Apr. 26
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ CAA Championships
    Sunday, Apr. 27
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ NCAA Regional
    Thursday, May. 15
    TBA
  • Men's Golf
    @ NCAA Championships
    Friday, May. 23
    TBA
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
BlueCross BlueShield
Carolina Ford Dealers
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Coca Cola
Hardees