07/25/2014
Pt Cloudy, 73.0°
 
UNCWsports.com
 
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
Track & Field
W Tennis
W Golf
W Golf
Track & Field: 07.23.14
Dylan Skinner and Cody Love earned All-Academic distinction from the USTFCCCA while the women's team was honored as a group.
W Tennis: 07.21.14
Former UNCW tennis standout Lindsey Hess has traded her racket in for the challenging world of triathlons.
W Golf: 07.19.14
Lori Beth Adams fell to Allison Lee in 19 holes in the championship match of the North & South Women's Amateur Championship.
W Golf: 07.18.14
Lori Beth Adams posted a pair of match-play victories Friday to advance to the semifinals of the 112th North & South Amateur.
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Mar. 29
    @ Final results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Sunday, Apr. 07
    vs. Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Apr. 19
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Thursday, May. 09
    @ First round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, May. 10
    @ Second round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Saturday, May. 11
    @ Third round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Sep. 20
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Monday, Sep. 30
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Monday, Oct. 07
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Oct. 25
    vs. Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Monday, Mar. 03
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Mar. 21
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Mar. 28
    @ Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 05
    vs. Final Results
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, Apr. 18
    @ First Round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Saturday, Apr. 19
    @ Second Round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Sunday, Apr. 20
    @ Third Round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Thursday, May. 08
    @ First Round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, May. 09
    @ Second Round
  • Women's Golf
     
    Saturday, May. 10
    @ Third Round
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Carolina Ford Dealers
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Hardees