07/23/2014
Clear, 77.0°
 
UNCWsports.com
 
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
W Tennis
W Golf
W Golf
Baseball
W Tennis: 07.21.14
Former UNCW tennis standout Lindsey Hess has traded her racket in for the challenging world of triathlons.
W Golf: 07.19.14
Lori Beth Adams fell to Allison Lee in 19 holes in the championship match of the North & South Women's Amateur Championship.
W Golf: 07.18.14
Lori Beth Adams posted a pair of match-play victories Friday to advance to the semifinals of the 112th North & South Amateur.
Baseball: 07.18.14
With the second half of the MLB season beginning this weekend, we take a look at UNCW this summer.
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Saturday, Nov. 02
    @ CAA Pod Meet (JMU, W&M and Delaware)
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Saturday, Nov. 09
    @ NC State
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Thursday, Nov. 21
    @ Patriot Invitational
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Friday, Nov. 22
    @ Patriot Invitational
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Saturday, Nov. 23
    @ Patriot Invitational
  • Swimming & Diving
    181 - 119(W)
    Tuesday, Jan. 07
    @ North Florida (women)
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Tuesday, Jan. 07
    @ Catawba (women)
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Saturday, Jan. 11
    @ Charleston
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Saturday, Jan. 18
    vs. Wingate
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Saturday, Jan. 25
    vs. Virginia Tech (senior day)
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Saturday, Feb. 01
    @ Campbell (Women)
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Saturday, Feb. 01
    @ East Carolina (Diving only)
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Saturday, Feb. 08
    @ Virginia Tech Invitational
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Sunday, Feb. 09
    @ Virginia Tech Invitational
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Wednesday, Feb. 26
    @ CAA Championships
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Thursday, Feb. 27
    @ CAA Championships
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Friday, Feb. 28
    @ CAA Championships
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Saturday, Mar. 01
    @ CAA Championships
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Monday, Mar. 10
    @ NCAA Zone B Championships
  • Swimming & Diving
     
    Tuesday, Mar. 11
    @ NCAA Zone B Championships
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Carolina Ford Dealers
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Hardees