07/22/2014
Clear, 80.0°
 
UNCWsports.com
 
Event CalendarFeature StoriesFacebookTwitter
W Tennis
W Golf
W Golf
Baseball
W Tennis: 07.21.14
Former UNCW tennis standout Lindsey Hess has traded her racket in for the challenging world of triathlons.
W Golf: 07.19.14
Lori Beth Adams fell to Allison Lee in 19 holes in the championship match of the North & South Women's Amateur Championship.
W Golf: 07.18.14
Lori Beth Adams posted a pair of match-play victories Friday to advance to the semifinals of the 112th North & South Amateur.
Baseball: 07.18.14
With the second half of the MLB season beginning this weekend, we take a look at UNCW this summer.
  • Baseball
    0 - 1(L)
    Thursday, May. 08
    @ The Citadel
  • Women's Golf
     
    Thursday, May. 08
    @ First Round
  • Baseball
    2 - 0(W)
    Friday, May. 09
    @ The Citadel
  • Women's Golf
     
    Friday, May. 09
    @ Second Round
  • Women's Tennis
    0 - 4(L)
    Friday, May. 09
    @ Clemson (NCAA Regionals)
  • Women's Golf
     
    Saturday, May. 10
    @ Third Round
  • Men's Tennis
    2 - 4(L)
    Saturday, May. 10
    @ Penn State (NCAA Regionals)
  • Baseball
    9 - 3(W)
    Sunday, May. 11
    vs. The Citadel (Molly Maid Pink Game)
  • Baseball
    3 - 0(W)
    Tuesday, May. 13
    @ Campbell
  • Baseball
    3 - 1(W)
    Thursday, May. 15
    @ Northeastern
  • Baseball
    3 - 2(W)
    Friday, May. 16
    @ Northeastern
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, May. 16
    @ Georgia Tech Invitational
  • Baseball
    3 - 5(L)
    Saturday, May. 17
    @ Northeastern
  • Track & Field
     
    Saturday, May. 17
    @ Georgia Tech Invitational
  • Baseball
    11 - 10(W)
    Wednesday, May. 21
    vs. James Madison
  • Baseball
    4 - 7(L)
    Thursday, May. 22
    vs. Col. of Charleston
  • Baseball
    6 - 12(L)
    Friday, May. 23
    vs. William & Mary
  • Baseball
    5 - 3(W)
    Friday, May. 23
    vs. Delaware
  • Track & Field
     
    Thursday, May. 29
    @ NCAA First Round
  • Track & Field
     
    Friday, May. 30
    @ NCAA First Round
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. UNC Chapel Hill (Exhibition)
    Tuesday, Aug. 12
    6:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Duke (Exhibition)
    Saturday, Aug. 16
    6:00 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. NC State (Exhibition)
    Sunday, Aug. 17
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ NC State
    Friday, Aug. 22
    7:00 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ Longwood (Exhibition)
    Saturday, Aug. 23
    4 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Georgia Southern
    Sunday, Aug. 24
    1:00 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    @ High Point
    Friday, Aug. 29
    7 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Fairfield
    Friday, Aug. 29
    7:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Coastal Carolina
    Friday, Aug. 29
    2:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Eastern Washington vs. NC State
    Friday, Aug. 29
    5:00 p.m
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Campbell
    Friday, Aug. 29
    7:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Fairfield vs. Eastern Washington
    Friday, Aug. 29
    11:30 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Eastern Washington vs. Coastal Carolina
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    12:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. NC State
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    7:30 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ NC State vs. Fairfield
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    9:30 a.m.
  • Volleyball
    @ Coastal Carolina vs. Fairfield
    Saturday, Aug. 30
    5:00 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    vs. Charlotte
    Sunday, Aug. 31
    2:00 p.m.
  • Volleyball
    vs. Eastern Washington
    Sunday, Aug. 31
    2:00 p.m.
  • Men's Soccer
    vs. UNCG
    Monday, Sep. 01
    7 p.m.
  • Women's Soccer
    @ Wake Forest
    Friday, Sep. 05
    5:00 p.m.
Export to iCalExport to OutlookRSS for ScoresView ScoresView Full Event Schedule
On Demand Sports ExtraUNCW Sports ExtraLive Events
Seahawk Shop
BB&T
BlueCross BlueShield
Uploaded Ad
Uploaded Ad
McDonalds
Hughes Bros. Tires
Carolina Ford Dealers
Team Teal
Uploaded Ad
BWW_CorpAd
Enterprise Car Rental
Wilmington Orthopaedic Group
Keurig
Ortho Wilmington
Coca Cola
Uploaded Ad
www.ncdot.org/programs/ghsp/
Hardees